The 97% Climate Consensus – Update

Update on the puzzle:

puzzle

97% of climate scientists have reached a consensus on the first three equations shown above!

However, we, the other 3%, know (!) that only the first equation is correct. We know (!) equations two and three are wrong!

We* also know (!) that 5 + 8 = 13. Quite irrespective of the other equations. 13, not 45 or 34 or anything but 13.

*Disclaimer:
I am not any kind of a scientist, just a Snake Oil Expert- I know snake oil when I see it.

Dankie aan almal wat deelgeneem het.

 

 

6 Comments

Filed under aardverwarming, climate change, global warming, humor, humour, klimaatverandering, satire

6 responses to “The 97% Climate Consensus – Update

  1. Yes, failing this test was not in my plans.
    But what really worries me, is the unsuccessfull attempt I made to belong to THEM, the 3%!
    I enjoyed the exercise. It triggered un urge to rearrange my thought pattern!

  2. Haha! Dis ‘n skelm een!

Leave a Reply

